Make your own free website on
The Eastern Rangers
Lord Zedd and Rita Repulsa return after being exiled by the Machine empire. They create a monster that imprisons the Zeo Rangers. Zordon must now recruit a new team of Rangers with a whole new kind of power to save the Zeo Rangers and the world.
Episode 1: The Begining
Episode 2: Larger than Life
Episode 3: Shadow of Doubt
Episode 4: Crystal Search
Episode 5: Takeover
Episode 6: Bring out the Big Guns
Episode 7: Timeline
Episode 8: The Power of Gold
Episode 9: Divided We Fall
Episode 10: The Darkest Day Part 1
Episode 11: The Darkest Day Part 2
Episode 12: The Darkest Day Part 3
Episode 13: Rise of Evil
Episode 14: Hostage Situation
Episode 15: Gridster Megazord
Episode 16: Power Theives
Episode 17: The Tide Turns
Episode 18: Final Battle Part 1
Episode 19: Final Battle Part 2

The Eastern Rangers: War of Time
In the year 3000 an team of scientist accidentally free Gridster. No one is able to stop him. It is up to Time Force to bring the Eastern Rangers to the future to save the world again.

Episode 1: Gridster's Escape
Episode 2: Big Problems
Episode 3: New Firepower
Episode 4: Gridster's New Toy
Episode 5: Save the Past Part 1
Episode 6: Save the Past Part 2
Episode 7: Thunder's End
Episode 8: Lost in the Tigris Dimention
Episode 9: New Power
Episode 10: Return to Earth
Episode 11: Gridster Destroyed
Episode 12: Isolation
Episode 13: Help Arrives
Episode 14: Followed Home
Episode 15: Promethium Rises

Episode 16: Ancient Rivalry

Episode 17: Identity Revealed

Episode 18: Rebel Invasion

Episode 19: The Ultimate Betrayal

Episode 20: The War is Over


Special Episodes

Special 1: Battle of Gold: Lithium vs Thunder

Special 2: Power from the Past

Fan Written Specials

Written by Crystal Ranger
Rivals From the Past Part 1
Rivals From the Past Part 2
Rivals From the Past Part 3

Lightning Strikes Part 1

Lightning Strikes Part 2

Unlikely Friends Part 1

Unlikely Friends Part 2

Fusion Mini-series
The Rangers are back in 1997 on a well deserved vacation. Unfortunatly a race of evil cyborgs have arrived. The Rangers powers are no match for the cyborgs, so they must develop a new way to fight off the invasion and save the world.

Episode 1: The Cyborgs Invade
Episode 2: The Power of Two
Episode 3: Resurection
Episode 4: Full Scale Assult
Episode 5: Defeat of the Cyborgs


Fight for Celtar

Five years after the War of Time ends a battle on a distant planet causes all Ranger powers in the universe to be destroyed.  Now the Celtarian Rangers must find some help.  They will find it on the most unlikely planet: Earth.


Episode Previews (SPOILER WARNING)-Contains the notes I have for the episodes of the series.  DO NOT read these previews unless you want to see what I've planned next in the Eastern Rangers universe.


Episode 1: Welcome to Celtar

Episode 2: Defeat of the Celtarian Rangers

Episode 3: Eastern Rangers Revived

Episode 4: New Heroes Arrive

Episode 5: Power Upgrade

Episode 6: The End of Promethium Ranger

Episode 7: Fight Through the Grief

Episode 8: The Legend of DragonFire

Episode 9: The Ghost's Weakness

Episode 10: Tai Returns

Episode 11: Youth of Destiny

Episode 12: The Power Destroyed
Episode 13: The Battle is Lost


Spirit Guardians

After destroying Celtar King Bartok sets his sights on Earth.  Who will defend the planet from Bartok?  With careful planning Zordon and Alpha create a new team of heroes.


Episode Previews (SPOILER WARNING)-Contains the notes I have for the episodes of the series.  DO NOT read these previews unless you want to see what I've planned next in the Eastern Rangers universe.


Episode 1: Ghost Rangers

Episode 2: The Power of Fusion

Episode 3: Stuck Together

Episode 4: A New Team

Episode 5: Full Force

Episode 6: Darkness Unleashed

Episode 7: The Battle Begins

Episode 8: Bartok's End

Episode 9: Fusion Problem

Episode 10: Fusion Quest Part 1

Episode 11: Fusion Quest Part 2

Episode 12: The Seven Lords of Chaos

Episode 13: The Effects of Imbalance

Episode 14: Fusion Denied

Episode 15: The Power of Teamwork

Episode 16: Enemies Turned Allies

Episode 17: The First Team to Fall

Episode 18: And Then There Was One

Episode 19: The Last Battle of the Eastern Rangers